WebEVTalk_EU/AU

Scheduled: 15 Jun 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm AEST/10 am CEST / 9 am UK/ 8 am GMT

Pietro Parisse, PhD 
Researcher, Materials Foundry Institute of Italian National Research Council, Italy “Structural insights into fusion mechanisms of small Extracellular Vesicles with model lipid membranes”
Connect via ZOOM: 
WebEVTalk series
Twitter: @WebEVTalk
Join our mailing list to receive calendar invites: https://forms.gle/tPLNYVpg5CvTrt1g6
Support WebEVTalk via Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/WebEVTalk
On 9 Jun 2021, at 7:31 am, WebEVTalk series <webevtalk@gmail.com> wrote:

 

Join us to learn about the mechanism of #ExtracellularVesicles fusion with Pietro Parisse on “Structural insights into fusion mechanisms of small Extracellular Vesicles with model lipid membranes”
 
Tuesday 15th June 2021
Europe: 10 am CEST / 9 am UK/ 8 am GMT
Australia: 6 pm AET
USA: 4 am ET
 
Connect via ZOOM: 
 
The waiting room opens 15 min in advance 
➡Check your time zone:
➡get a calendar invite via email: 
➡WebEVTalk Youtube link:
➡Support WebEVTalk via Patreon: