Join us to learn about the role of #EVs in #brain #disease with Jason Howitt on The role of extracellular vesicles in Parkinson’s disease”
(https://doi.org/10.1101/2021.05.10.443522https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ymthe.2017.03.030 )
 
Monday 21st June 2021
USA: 7 pm ET
 
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Australia: 9 am AEST
Europe: 1 am CEST / 11 pm GMTConnect via ZOOM:
https://qimrberghofer.zoom.us/j/570422550
The waiting room opens 15 min in advance :右矢印:Check your time zone:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=WebEVTalk_USA%2FAP_+21%2F22June2021_Jason+Howitt&iso=20210622T09&p1=47&ah=1
:右矢印:get a calendar invite via email:
https://forms.gle/tPLNYVpg5CvTrt1g6
:右矢印:WebEVTalk Youtube link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvN_HxVQW8MQRLrDcNfMT6w?sub_confirmation=1
:右矢印:Support WebEVTalk via Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/WebEVTalkWe thank Horiba Scientific for supporting WebEVTalk!